Terrell FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/15/2018
7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Irving City FC
5 - 0
Terrell FC
Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North Division
Sat 09/22/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
0 - 0
Inocentes FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
Sun 09/23/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Keene FC
5 - 1
Terrell FC
Keene High School Stadium (Charger Stadium) Central Conference - North Division
Sat 09/29/2018
7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Dallas City FC
2 - 3
Terrell FC
Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
Sun 10/07/2018
4:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
1 - 3
Irving City FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
Sat 10/13/2018
7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Dallas Elite FC
2 - 2
Terrell FC
Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
Sun 10/21/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
v
FC Denton
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
Sat 10/27/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
v
Dallas Elite FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
Sun 10/28/2018
7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Inocentes FC
v
Terrell FC
Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
Sat 11/03/2018
7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
FC Denton
v
Terrell FC
Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
Sun 11/04/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
v
Dallas City FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
Sat 11/17/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Terrell FC
v
Keene FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division